Employee Directory

Call Us: (757)473-3777


Partners

Herb Zukerman, MBA, CPA - Partner
hzukerman@zukermanassoc.com

Ted Colna, CPA - Partner
tcolna@zukermanassoc.com

Steve Robinson, CPA - Partner
srobinson@zukermanassoc.com


Staff

Alex Jones
ajones@zukermanassoc.com

Scott Baumann
sbaumann@zukermanassoc.com

Pete Bariteau, CPA
pbariteau@zukermanassoc.com

Donald Biernot, CPA
dbiernot@zukermanassoc.com

Sharyn Booker
sbooker@zukermanassoc.com

Amy Carver
acarver@zukermanassoc.com

Christine Cerny-Orsargos
ccerny@zukermanassoc.com

Mike Collura
mcollura@zukermanassoc.com

Kyle Colna
kcolna@zukermanassoc.com

Heather Fineberg E.A.
hfineberg@zukermanassoc.com

Marlene Gonzalez
mgonzalez@zukermanassoc.com

Erena Riggs
eriggs@zukermanassoc.com

Jennifer Lebow-Harmon
jlebow@zukermassoc.com

Lauren Kane
lkane@zukermanassoc.com

Jenny Meads
jmeads@zukermanassoc.com

Moshe Purec
mpurec@zukermanassoc.com

Gary Rothman, CPA
grothman@zukermanassoc.com

Amanda Reiter
areiter@zukermanassoc.com

Alexis Rusnak
arusnak@zukermanassoc.com

Sharon Sanchez
ssanchez@zukermanassoc.com

Cindy Schick, E.A. 
cschick@zukermanassoc.com

Keith Schoenheider
kschoenheider@zukermanassoc.com

Vanessa Sharp, QKA 
vsharp@zukermanassoc.com

Leslie Urie, CPA 
lurie@zukermanassoc.com

David Yates, CPA
dyates@zukermanassoc.com